Who We Are

2020/2021 Celebration K-8 PTA Board Members:
Melissa Berrada, President
Emily Moore, Vice President
Angie Peacock, Secretary
Becky Villa, Treasurer


2019/20 Celebration K-8 PTA Committee Chairs:
Amanda Barritt- Pride Store

Jill White and Natalia Kirchner- Teacher Appreciation Quarterly events

Shelley Juskevicius & Jennifer Moskovitz-Teacher Monthly Mailbox Drops

Elizabeth Bridges- Boxtops for Education

Laurel Hatfield and Shelley Juskevicius-Virtual Talent Show

Please email celebrationk8pta@outlook.com if you are interested in volunteering!

Strong. Proud. Positive.
We Make a Difference.
We Are Your PTA!